Uncategorized

SHIT!

So, my buddy Dr Temitope Ogundare of ‘ The Z-Channel’, mine home blog and page; and by far the coolest Shrink I know; got into this long drawn back and forth; just bandying words between us two and well, that convo culminated into a challenge, for the sole reason that the word ‘shit’; came up! πŸ˜†

Check out the sizzling flash fiction he cooked up in the wake of our light-hearted banter and his other writes! Dude’s got some crazy, pretty dope game going on, 😎 and you and I both know you REALLY wanna just look in and get with him, doncha?! πŸ˜›πŸ˜œ! Well then, what do y’all waiting for?! Can you handle this?! 😈Enjoy, I plenty dare y’all to! MWAH! πŸ˜‰β€

The Z Channel

β€œYou are full of shit!” she yells
He laughs. β€œYou are right!”
She blinks, befuddled.
β€œYou know what β€˜shit’ means right?”
β€œI am sure you will tell me” she hissed
β€œSpecial high intensity training” he winks and grins wickedly.
She stares, mouth pressed in a firm line. She wants to lunge at him and claw at his eyes and wipe the annoying but sexy boyish grin off his face. Instead, she turns on her heels and walks out of the room, slamming the door after her.

****

Dedicated to Yemie. I took up the challenge!

View original post

Standard

13 thoughts on “SHIT!

    • πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      Naughty, naughty!!!! 😈

      More light-hearted banters coming right up ma’am, ESPECIALLY served up for ya! πŸ’Ÿβ€πŸ˜Š

      Aw! Thanks for popping in Honeycomb, whatever will I do without ya?! I’d quite simply be…..lost?! πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜©

      You too rock jo, abegiiiiiii!!! πŸ’ŸπŸ˜Ž

      Liked by 1 person

      • Huh?! 😨😨 Bwahahahahaha! I’m soooooo clueless right now that I know not what you speak ’bout!:πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜†

        Plus, political party?! I thought the elections have been long concluded or is it just me?! πŸ˜›πŸ˜ž

        But then again, Sai Buhari, Sai Baba……now you know! πŸ˜œπŸ˜‰

        Uh you sooo nasty gurl……but I like! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰πŸ˜„πŸ’ŸπŸ‘‰

        Liked by 1 person

      • πŸ˜‚hmmm. I tease Yemie to the point where she has no clue what I’m talking about? That counts for something. Lol! πŸ˜… And I don’t want to start feeling like Swagman! πŸ’ͺ

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hehehehehe! Honeycomb aka ‘Breezy Zee’ is literally on fire this morn….Explosive!πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£Get outta the way y’all, lest y’all BURN! Oh Mehn!!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚

        Now its my turn to ask…..’Ok, talk true baby gal; wetin dey happen’?! Nack me better yans! πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hahahaha! I totally get you Zee babes, waking up on the right side of the bed can do that to one! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Thanks Sweets, you’re a delightful doll and I love you TONS! πŸ’Ÿβ€πŸ˜Ž

        Liked by 1 person

    • Hahahaha! That’s a mighty dappy way of looking at it Babe and you make capital sense too! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      I also see you aint a huge fan of ’em infamous four-letter word….’Shit’! πŸ˜› Ahem…I meant to say…’Oops’! My bad…again! πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜†

      Wow Babe, you do me a great honor looking in like this! Am sooo dazed! 😩😣 You. Rock….TOTALLY! πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜„β€

      Liked by 1 person

      • Like I couldn’t have guessed it….needless to say its all there…pretty glaring, and yet, you do a fantastic job of keeping it under! πŸ˜›

        Was only playing devil’s hide with ya Babe, and you totally fell for it! πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜†Pfft! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

